被封禁用户

This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 80% complete.

被封禁用户不被允許編輯頁面、上传檔案、移動頁面、建立頁面以及其他正常用戶的事情。管理員或者其他具有封禁和解封權限的人被封禁后也不能封禁或者解封他人(除了他們自己)。

被封禁用戶仍可以查看和編輯監視列表;取决于封禁的附加设定,大多数情况下用户仍可以編輯他們自己的用戶討論頁和/或向他人經由電郵賬戶發送郵件(仅限註冊用戶)。

Administrators and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset. Administrators or others with access to the blocking and unblocking interface may, may not, be able to block or unblock others or themselves while blocked, depending on the configuration of the wiki.

另请见