Open main menu

Pengguna yang diblokir

This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 50% complete.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Napulitano • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎français • ‎føroyskt • ‎galego • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎hrvatski • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎sicilianu • ‎slovenščina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская • ‎русский • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎مصرى • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎मराठी • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어

Pengguna yang diblokir adalah pengguna yang tidak dapat mengedit laman, mengunggah file, memindahkan laman, dan melakukan tindakan lain yang hak tersebut diberikan kepada pengguna tambahan. Operator sistem atau pengguna lain yang memiliki akses ke antarmuka yang diblokir dan dibatalkan blokirnya tidak dapat memblokir atau membatalkan blokir pengguna lain (kecuali mereka sendiri yang melakukannya) selagi diblokir.

Blocked users can still view and edit their watchlists; and on most (but not all) wikis, can still edit their own user talk page and/or send e-mails using Special:EmailUser (registered accounts only) unless specifically disallowed. Administrators and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset.

See also