Blokeret bruger

This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 60% complete.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Napulitano • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎français • ‎føroyskt • ‎galego • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎hrvatski • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎sicilianu • ‎slovenščina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская • ‎русский • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎مصرى • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎मराठी • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어

Blokerede brugere er brugere der ikke kan redigere sider, uploade filer, flytte sider og andet, der kræver yderligere brugerrettigheder. Administratorer eller andre med adgang til interfacet, hvor brugere kan blokeres og afblokeres, må ikke blokere eller afblokkere andre (bortset fra dem selv), mens de er blokerede.

Blocked users can still view and edit their watchlists. Depending on the settings implemented on a block where specifically disallowed, users can typically edit their own user talk page and/or send e-mails using Special:EmailUser (registered accounts only).

Administrators and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset. Administrators or others with access to the blocking and unblocking interface may, may not, be able to block or unblock others or themselves while blocked, depending on the configuration of the wiki.

Se endda