ブロックされた利用者

This page is a translated version of the page Blocked user and the translation is 60% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Acèh • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Cymraeg • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Hawaiʻi • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Napulitano • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎Zazaki • ‎asturianu • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎euskara • ‎français • ‎føroyskt • ‎galego • ‎hornjoserbsce • ‎hrvatski • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎shqip • ‎sicilianu • ‎slovenščina • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская • ‎русский • ‎татарча/tatarça • ‎тоҷикӣ • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎روچ کپتین بلوچی • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎مصرى • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎मराठी • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎தமிழ் • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ಕನ್ನಡ • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어

ブロックされた利用者は付加的な利用者権限がないため、ページの編集、ファイルのアップロード、ページの移動や作成その他の操作ができません。管理者およびその他のブロック・ブロック解除画面へのアクセス権限のある利用者は、ブロックを受けているあいだ、他の利用者のブロックやブロック解除ができません(自分自身は除きます)。

ブロックされた利用者はウォッチリストを閲覧し、編集することができます。殆どの(ただし、全部でない)ウィキでは明示的に禁止されない限り、自分のトークページを編集でき、Special:EmailUserでメールを送ることができます(登録した利用者に限る)。 管理者ビューロクラット(ほとんどのウィキで)、そしてスチュワードは利用者をブロックできます(その利用者が登録しなかったかログインしたかにかかわらず)。グローバル管理者グローバル管理者ウィキ集合に含まれているウィキで利用者をブロックできます。

Administrators and Stewards can block users (unregistered or logged in). Global sysops can also block users on wikis opted in to the global sysop wikiset. Administrators or others with access to the blocking and unblocking interface may, may not, be able to block or unblock others or themselves while blocked, depending on the configuration of the wiki.

関連項目