Open main menu
This page is a translated version of the page Global rollback and the translation is 73% complete.

Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎British English • ‎Canadian English • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎galego • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎română • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎tarandíne • ‎čeština • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎հայերեն • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎नेपाली • ‎भोजपुरी • ‎मराठी • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎മലയാളം • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
Irányelvek és útmutatók Globális visszaállítók irányelve és információk
Ez a lap felvázolja a globális visszaállítók jogainak használatának szabványait és útmutatóit.
Meta-Wiki Global rollback-2000px.png

A globális visszaállítók egy felhasználói csoport, amelyet az intézők szolgáltatnak megbízható felhasználóknak, akik számára lehetővé teszi a nyilvánvalóval ellentétes szerkesztések könnyű visszaállítását minden Wikimédia wikin.

For consideration, users must be demonstrably active in cross-wiki countervandalism or anti-spam activities (for example, as active members of the Small Wiki Monitoring Team) and make heavy use of revert on many wikis. They may request access on Steward requests/Global permissions, providing evidence of this.

Global rollbackers who have not contributed to any Wikimedia project for the past 2 years should have their global rollback rights removed for inactivity.

Contents

Útmutatók

The use of rollback, and other bundled permissions for this group, are primarily governed by local policies where existing.

Generally, the rollback feature reverts the latest changes from a user to a particular page in one click. This tool exists primarily to simplify the reversion of malicious edits. Although it can theoretically be used to revert any change, it is often aggravating to the affected user if it is used to rollback a legitimate change. Users should avoid rolling back legitimate or questionable edits if at all possible, and the rollback feature should never be used in a revert war.

Jogok

A jelenleg globális visszaállítókhoz tartozó felhasználójogok
Sz Jog Leírás Megjegyzés
1 autoconfirmed Nem érinti az IP-alapú szerkesztéskorlátozás normális estben az automatikusan megerősített szerkesztői csoport része
2 editsemiprotected „Allow only autoconfirmed users” védelmi szintű lapok szerkesztése
3 skipcaptcha captcha átugrása
4 move lapok átnevezése
5 movestable közzétett lapok átnevezése
6 rollback a lap utolsó szerkesztésének gyors visszaállítása governed by local policies where they exist, otherwise part of the sysop usergroup
7 abusefilter-log-detail Részletes Vandálszűrő-naplóbejegyzések
8 autoreviewrestore automatikus jóváhagyás visszavonáskor
9 autopatrol szerkesztések automatikusan ellenőrzöttként való jelölése
10 noratelimit sebességkorlát figyelmen kívül hagyása normális esetben az adminisztrátor és Bot felhasználói csoportok részei
11 suppressredirect nem készít átirányítást a régi néven lapok átnevezésekor
12 markbotedits visszaállított szerkesztések botként való jelölése

Felhasználók globális visszaállítás joggal

See also