Open main menu

User:Keegan (WMF)/Rename confusion message/pt-br

This page is a translated version of the page User:Keegan (WMF)/Rename confusion message and the translation is 43% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Akan • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Lëtzebuergesch • ‎Malagasy • ‎Nederlands • ‎Nordfriisk • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎interlingua • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎slovenščina • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎Österreichisches Deutsch • ‎čeština • ‎български • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎ייִדיש • ‎עברית • ‎پښتو • ‎தமிழ் • ‎中文 • ‎日本語

ref: User:Pathoschild/2015_sul_rename_confusion

Ignore o aviso de renomeação

Saudações,

You were recently contacted about your account needing to be renamed as part of single-user login finalization.

You can likely ignore the notice you received. Your account is probably not going to be renamed, but please take a moment to check MergeAccount with your current username to make sure you own your global account. The message was intended for an old username previously used by your account, an alternate account of yours, or a bot account that you own that redirects to this talk page. The old username must be renamed to make room for the global account. If you still own the global account you can replace the redirect after finalization. The bot delivering the message followed the redirect and left a message here instead.

If you are a bot owner: please be sure to log in to any relevant bot account you own and visit Special:MergeAccount to unify your bot accounts if needed.

Obrigado pelo seu tempo, desculpe-me pela confusão.

-- Keegan (WMF) (talk)