Language skill box with Babel templates:
de-N Dieser Benutzer spricht Deutsch als Muttersprache.
en-N This user has a native understanding of English.
hu-N Ennek a szerkesztőnek magyar az anyanyelve.
es-2 Esta persona tiene un conocimiento intermedio del español.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur dispose de connaissances intermédiaires en français.
la-2 Hic usor lingua Latina mediae difficultatis conferre potest.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello elementare in italiano.

My name is Daniel and I'm originally from Hungary, but I spent eight years in Berlin, Germany and currently live in Vienna, Austria. I'm 20 and I study Medicine at the Medical University of Vienna, as well as Psychology and at the University of Vienna, the former in my third and the latter in my first semester.

I am a member of the following wikis (note: the links will redirect you back here):

  • Wikipedia (de): (Ambassador)
  • Wikipedia (en): Totti (Ambassador)
  • Wikipedia (fr): Totti
  • Wikipedia (la): Totti
  • Wikipedia (hu): Totti (Ambassador)

I'm an expert on

  • modern music (artists from all over the world, music styles and genres, festivals & concerts, etc.)
  • natural sciences (mainly biology, (bio-)chemistry, many fields of medicine, etc.)
  • information technology (internet culture, computer technology, software engineering, etc.)
  • chat and IM software, technology and culture (I am a developer of Trillian and a former administrator of one of Germany's biggest chat communities, Spinchat)
  • filesharing, peer-to-peer technology as well as content protection systems and copyright issues
  • and a lot of other things ;-)

Please feel free to contact me about any language related requests, I am always happy to help translate texts if I find the time to.

I don't care much for filling or laying out my profile, so if you do, feel free to modify anything you wish!