Wikipedia Administrator.svgThis user is an administrator on the Nauruan Wikipedia. (verify)
MediaWiki autopatrolled new.pngThis user has autopatrolled rights on (verify)
Wikibooks Reviewer.svgThis user is a reviewer on the English Wikibooks. (verify)
Meta-Wiki Autopatrolled-2000px.pngThis user has autopatrolled rights on Wikimedia Meta-Wiki.Wikimedia Meta-Wiki
Wikimedia logo family complete-current.svgThis user has created a global account. This user's main account is on (English).
Swviewer-logo.svgThis user uses SWViewer to revert vandalism.
Wikitech-2021-blue-large-icon.svgThis user has an account on Wikitech

"Lawbreakers, anti-maskers, and vandals are not welcome"

About me

Hello there, I'm SHB2000 (not my real name, and should that not be obvious) My home wiki is the English Wikivoyage, and I'm an admin there, but I also do some work on the English Wikibooks (reviewer) and used to do some work on the English Wikipedia, but have now retired there. I also try and edit the Nauru Wikipedia when I can, and I'm also a sysop at nawiki, and I was a former admin on the Nauru Wiktionary, but have given up rights there due to real life issues. At other times, when wanting to practice my French, I also edit frwikivoyage as well with being a lot more active there nowadays. Finally, I'm a rollbacker on the Simple English Wikipedia as well.

I currently live in Sydney, but I have lived in over 10> locations in my lifetime with 9 out of 10 being in Australia, and the 10th outside. (won't tell where, but in South east Asia)


You might also see my activities on SWViewer. Yes, I do x-wiki mop and pail stuff. Though I am neither a global rollbacker or global sysop.

My work

I currently work and live in Sydney, Australia.

Disclaimer: * This information may appear in a mirror site. If it does, the original site is at and not anywhere else
  • Please only email me if it's anything that really needs to be kept anonymous. If not, then leave me a message on my talk page on the related project. But if it were to offend another user, then use email.

Contact me

User language
en-N This user has a native understanding of English.
fr-3 Cet utilisateur dispose de connaissances avancées en français.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello elementare in italiano.
na-1 Amuno eman etsimine ikuri ian isitsiet ituga Dorerin Naoero.
Users by language

You can contact me via my talk page here.

You can also contact me via email via the Wikimedia ways and not directly.

Sadly lost the trust by publishing it here. The email's now no longer in use. Have been attacked 88 times by the George Reeves Person. Although I'd prefer a WMF email one day. Hopefully...

See my other userpagesEdit