Global tasksEdit

Disabling the botEdit

To disable a task on a wiki enter your reasoning in the shutoff page (indicated in the table above) on that wiki. If the task is currently running, the bot may make some more edits before noticing that it has been disabled, but it will notice. To re-enable the task, blank the page.

Local tasksEdit

See local user pages for details. (CentralAuth)

TranslationEdit

You are welcome create a translated version of this page on your wiki.

External linksEdit