About me

I'm a 17 year old student from Nottingham, United Kingdom. You can see a picture of me to your left! I hope to attend Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry to study medicine; however, as of yet i'm still a layperson studying at Bilborough College. I'm a Christian. Quite frankly, I love music and I play the guitar (acoustic, bass and electric) pretty much every day. I'm also pretty interested in parkour, photography and drama.

As should be expected from a prospective doctor, i'm trained in first aid and also in deaf and blind communication. I volunteer regularly at my local Oxfam shop and always try my best to give advice to anyone who needs it. I'm aware this is starting to read like a personal statement for a university application, so i'll end it here!

Wikipedia habits

My main interest on Wikipedia is editing, specifically those relating to WikiProject Medicine and other related WikiProjects. Secondly, I enjoy participating in areas including but not limited to requests for adminship, articles for deletion and criteria for speedy deletion. Finally, i'm always up for helping to review an article or editor so just get in touch (see box below) if you want me to have a look at you or your article!

I enjoy vandal fighting using the Twinkle and Vandal Fighter applications. I use AutoWikiBrowser to repair several articles at a time, too. Given the chance, I also patrol the new users section to give them a nice, friendly welcome. On that note, i'm also up for adoption too! I'm also the creator and maintainer of WikiProject Neurology. I've got a unified account which can be used on any of the Wikimedia sites. Direct links to my pages on other accounts can be found in the Contact section below.

Contact me

If you have a private concern, please email me instead of leaving a message on my talk page, which can be used for anything else.

List of accounts:

Wikipedia, Commons, Wikibooks, Wikinews, Wikiquote, Wikisource, Wikiversity, Wiktionary, Wikispecies, Meta-wiki