Open main menu

Training modules/dashboard/slides/20602-delete-the-program

Deleting the ProgramEdit

Once all the Campaigns have been removed and the deletion button is enabled, you'll need to enter the title of the Program to finalize the deletion.


Deleting a Program is irreversible.