Public outreach/Academy/IRC meeting availability

IRC meetingsGoalsSurvey (pre-Academy)ScheduleQuestions for the hostPre-Academy communications with scientistsUseraccountsS.F. Kick-offOn-site logisticsPresentationsWorkshopsPost-Academy evaluation surveySustainability

Availability for IRC meetingsEdit

Note: In order to give our European team members the opportunity to join the meetings (the time difference between San Francisco and Germany/Sweden is 9 hours) the time window for our meetings should be

  • 11:00 – 13:00 PDT (San Francisco)
  • 14:00 – 16:00 EDT (New York)
  • 20:00 – 22:00 MESZ (Berlin)
Name Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Jennifer   Support   Contra   Support   Support   Support
Awadewit   Support   Contra   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support
Bill   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support
John   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support   Contra   Contra
Mathias   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support
Lennart   Support   Contra   Support   Support   Support   Contra   Contra
Michaël   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support
Tim   Support   Contra   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support
Frank   Support   Support   Support   Support   Support

Note: Awadewit's schedule is different each week. This is her availability for 18 May - 24 May. Awadewit 15:26, 18 May 2009 (UTC)

Note: Lennart's schedule also varies, but with a little forewarning I can usually make whenever we decide. My hours will be more flexible after June 4th.//svHannibal 09:12, 22 May 2009 (UTC)

Notes related to specific meetingsEdit

Should be able to take a long lunch for our next meeting. TimVickers 18:10, 22 May 2009 (UTC)

I will not be available for the June 4 meeting. Awadewit 18:25, 1 June 2009 (UTC)

Me neither due to a scheduling conflict. Sorry for that.//svHannibal 19:19, 3 June 2009 (UTC)