Open main menu

Maithili Wikimedians User Group/ko

This page is a translated version of the page Maithili Wikimedians User Group and the translation is 17% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.
단축
MWUG
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎العربية • ‎مصرى • ‎डोटेली • ‎नेपाली • ‎मैथिली • ‎हिन्दी • ‎বাংলা • ‎ਪੰਜਾਬੀ • ‎中文 • ‎한국어

Maithili Wikimedians
Main Page

Volunteers
Profile of Volunteers

Meetups
Wikipedia Meetups

Events
Events Gallery

Celebrations
Celebration Events

Outreach
Outreach programs

Discussion
General Discussion


Logo of Maithili Wikimedians

Maithili Wikimedians (Maithilī Wikimedīans; officially abbreviated as MWUG) is a group of Wikimedians who work on various wiki projects related to Maithili language. Maithili Wikipedia is a free-access, free-content Internet encyclopedia, supported and hosted by the non-profit Wikimedia Foundation. Those who can access the site can edit its articles in Maithili language. It's mission is to support Maithili Wikimedians in their Wikimedia-related endeavors and to partner with local organizations in their use of Wikimedia projects. Anyone can become a volunteer of this user group.

Objectives

  • Promotion of Wikipedia in Maithili language
  • Promotion of Maithili and Mithila related topics in different languages
  • Promotion of Wikimedia projects in Nepal
  • Creating organization by using name of Wikimedia in Nepal according to Nepalese legislation
  • Cooperating with local authorities, organizations and individuals to receive grants and other materials to promote free knowledge

Activities

  • Organizing Wiki Meetups
  • Organizing online - offline article writing competition
  • Wikipedia outreach programmes

Nuvola apps kuser.svg 기여자

  1. Bijay chaurasia (talk · contribs)- bijaychaurasia25 gmail.com
  2. Nilamkarn (talk · contribs)- karnanilam gmail.com
  3. Kay Kay (KK) (talk · contribs)- shahk150 gmail.com
  4. Abhijeet Periwal (talk · contribs)- abhijeet.periwal gmail.com
  5. Soni Chaurasia (talk · contribs)-
  6. Zeetendra (talk · contribs)- zeeten.shah gmail.com
  7. Biplab Anand (talk · contribs)- biplabanand gmail.com
  8. Satdeep Gill (talk · contribs)- satdeepgill gmail.com
  9. PANKAJ DEO (talk · contribs)- pankaj.deo2010 gmail.com
  10. Sujita Dahal (talk · contribs)- dahalsujita123 gmail.com
  11. Babita shah (talk · contribs)- shah.babeeta gmail.com
  12. Stalinjeet (talk · contribs)- stalindod gmail.com
  13. Manishlal Karn (talk) 03:56, 27 June 2017 (UTC)
  14. Janak Bhatta (talk · contribs)- janak.bhatta.np gmail.com
  15. Saroj Uprety (talk · contribs)-sarojuprety32 gmail.com
  16. Tulsi Bhagat (talk · contribs)- tulsibhagat50 gmail.com
  17. Rkant-sah (talk · contribs)- ramakantsah483 gmail.com
  18. Innocentbunny (talk · contribs)- viresh.raj.sah@gmail.com
  19. Haribanshnp (talk · contribs)- haribanshnp@gmail.com
  20. IndrajitDas 06:36, 25 August 2018 (UTC)
  21. --J. Ansari Talk 17:53, 28 August 2018 (UTC) Jaseemaliansari954@gmail.com
  22. Sanjog.dev (talk · contribs)- sanjogdev@hotmail.com
  23. Saurabhkumar003 (talk · contribs)-saurabhkumar00077@gmail.com
  24. Nawaraj Ghimire (talk) 08:53, 14 October 2019 (UTC)
Add yourself

Archives (2).png Wikimedia Blogs related Maithili Wikipedia

Annual Program Plan

Discussion.png 보고

Connect us on

              

Nuvola apps kopete.png 문의하기

이메일: maithiliwiki gmail.com

Noia 64 apps xeyes.png 같이 보기

Resolutions

Equipment's Logbook