wiki chiusa

This page is a translated version of the page Closed wiki and the translation is 80% complete.

Una wiki chiusa è una wiki in cui la modifica è stata disabilitata per tutti tranne che per un numero limitato di utenti appartenenti ad alcuni gruppi di utenti locali o globali (solitamente stewards). Le wiki di contenuto sono bloccate quando i rispettivi progetti vengono chiusi. (Vedi Politica di chiusura dei progetti). Le wiki senza contenuti utili possono essere chiuse quando non sono più necessarie. Ogni wiki chiusa è ancora disponibile per la lettura.

The lock (soft lock) is done by removing 'edit', 'move', 'upload' and other edit related user rights (see InitialiseSettings.php for a full list) from the '*', 'user', 'autoconfirmed' and 'sysop' local user groups and then assigning these rights to the local 'steward' user group. So, among local users only stewards are able to edit closed wikis. Global users who have some or all removed user rights are also able to edit them. Currently, only members of stewards, interface editors, system administrators, founder and staff global groups have such an ability.

Vedi anche