MediaWiki:Renameusersuccess

The user "$1" has been renamed to "$2".
When you rename a user it would seem sensible and "best practice" to re-create the old named account and indefinitely block it to prevent confusion in the future as otherwise the old name might be used for vandal purposes. Equally, protecting the automatically created redirects of the user page and user talk page will prevent accidental changes in the future.