CentralNotice/Request/Live Twitch 4

Live Twitch 4Edit

Central Notice Settings

What is the campaign duration?
  • 15 April 2020 08:00 UTC (= 10:00 in Paris) → 15 April 2020 17:30 UTC (= 19:30 in Paris)
Which projects will you be targeting?
  • Wikipedia
What languages will you be targeting?
  • French
Do you wish to show banners to Logged In users, Anonymous Users or Both? Do you want to target users with a specific number of edits or average monthly?
  • Anonymous Users only

What countries will your campaign target?

Banner/Campaign Diet:

  • To be determined by Central Notice admin

What is the purpose of the campaign? How will you measure the success of the campaign?Edit

Description - Bring awareness to readers concerning the Twitch Live session on French Wikipedia that volunteers will host on our Twitch channel to explain how Wikipedia does work and how to contribute. See the Wikiproject page. This new banner follow a previous one, which had a very nice impact, followed by several others (CentralNotice/Request/Live Twitch 2, etc.). Metrics - Same as before (number of viewers).

What banner(s) will you use? What will be your landing page?Edit

Banners -





Landing Page - fr:Wikipédia:Twitch

Is this project grant funded? Please provide a linkEdit

Type of grant -

Link to grant -

DiscussionEdit

Central Notice admin commentsEdit

  Done campaign and preview. Ciell (talk) 14:21, 13 April 2020 (UTC)